Contact us

Contact us if you have any enquiries.

Locations

Maddington Head Office/Workshop

Phone
+61 8 9493 0855
Fax
+61 8 9493 0866
Email
reception@diversewa.com.au
Address
66 Stebbing Road, Maddington WA 6109
ABN
90 110 815 800
Motor Vehicle Repairers Board License number
MRB1735

Bayswater Machine Shop

Phone
+61 8 9272 7733
Fax
+61 8 9370 1647
Email
reception3@diversewa.com.au
Address
37 Pickett Street Bayswater WA 6053

Contacts

Michael Giles — Managing Director

Phone
+61 8 9493 0855
Mobile
+61 419 851 494
Email
michael@diversewa.com.au

Krys Giles — Director and Accounts Manager

Phone
+61 8 9493 0855
Mobile
+61 417 966 414
Email
krys@diversewa.com.au

Scott Brenton — General Manager

Phone
+61 8 9493 0855
Mobile
+61 407 948 263
Email
scott@diversewa.com.au

Denis Carroll — Machine Shop Manager

Phone
+61 8 9272 7733
Mobile
+61 448 771 669
Email
machineshop@diversewa.com.au

Maris Neimers — Workshop Supervisor

Phone
+61 8 9493 0855
Mobile
+61 417 966 818
Email
workshop@diversewa.com.au

Rod Graieg — Fabrication Supervisor

Phone
+61 8 9493 0855
Mobile
+61 408 284 917
Email
fabrication@diversewa.com.au

Jason Felton — Marine Supervisor

Phone
+61 8 9493 0855
Mobile
+61 417 910 825
Email
marine@diversewa.com.au

Paul Hansen — Purchasing Coordinator

Phone
+61 8 9493 0855
Mobile
+61 407 966 552
Email
paul@diversewa.com.au